Tiny Bit of Snow 11/13/14

“If you haven’t any charity in your heart, you have the worst kind of heart trouble.”
~ Bob Hope11:13:14 salsify close 1 sigFlashback Tuesday, November 13, 2012 – This is my pick photo for today and I chose it in honor of the full solar eclipse happening today. The sun was brightly shining here and illuminated these aspen leaves left on the tree from behind. I really love the illumination and shadows πŸ™‚
November 13, 2012 sigFlashback Wednesday, November 13, 2013 – This is my pick photo for today and it stars some volunteer feverfew that have come up in one of my pots πŸ™‚
November 13, 2013 sigThursday, November 13, 2014 – It snowed just the tiniest bit today.
11:13:14 a salsify 1 sig 11:13:14 grass sig 11:13:14 pink leaf sig 11:13:14 leaves farther sig“delicate and white
lying lightly on the leaves
and gossamer webs”
~ Raven Ariana Simons

11:13:14 a salsify sig 11:13:14 spider web sig 11:13:14 salsify close sigβ€œEvery Autumn now my thoughts return to snow. Snow is something I identify myself with. Like my father, I am a snow person.”
~ Charlie English
11:13:14 pink leaf farther sigβ€œIn your hands winter
is a book with cloud pages
that snow pearls of love.”
~ Aberjhani
11:13:14 salsify close 2 sigOur hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!
Namsaste ~ Raven

Leave a Reply

