Wasp and Honeybee Drink Together 11/10/14

“Creativity is thinking up new things. Innovation is doing new things.”
~ Theodore Levitt
11:10:14 wasp and hb sigFlashback Saturday, November 10, 2012 – This is my pick photo of the day and it shows the powdery snow on branches and a patch of blue sky with snowy trees in the background. I love the softness of this picture and the feeling of tranquility.
November 10, 2012 sigFlashback Sunday, November 10, 2013 – This is my pick photo for today and it stars two of Yomama Hive’s drones. I was sitting with the hive today and heard a low buzz only to see an incoming drone! I was super surprised because I would have thought that there wouldn’t be anymore drones this time of year. But we still have them and their sisters aren’t kicking them out yet.
November 10, 2013 sigMonday, November 10, 2014 – Today is the 4th day of the photo challenge and I’ve chose a honeybee resting after a drink.  I saw a wasp drinking with the honeybees, as well as a beautiful sunset.
11:10:14  hb b:w sigI’ve been forty years discovering that the queen of all colors is black.”
~ Henri Matisse
11:10:14 wasp sig11:10:14 hb 2 sig11:10:14 wasp 2 sig11:10:14  hb sig“Creativity is contagious. Pass it on.”
~ Albert Einstein
11:10:14 clover bee sig 11:10:14 clover angel sig
11:10:14 clover sig11:10:14 hb 1 sig“a wasp and a bee
sitting next to each other
sipping peacefully”
~ Raven Ariana Simons
11:10:14 tree s v sig 11:10:14 sunset sig
“There is no use trying,” said Alice. “One can’t believe impossible things.” “I daresay you haven’t had much practice,” said the Queen. “When I was your age, I always did it for half an hour a day. Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.”
~ Lewis Carroll
11:10:14 closer wasp and hb sigOur hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!
Bright Bee Blessings and Namaste ~ Raven

Leave a Reply

