Sweet Sipping Sisters on Aster 9/20/14

Nature is an infinite sphere whose center is everywhere and circumference nowhere.”
~ Blaise Pascal

9:20:14 asters 3 sigFlashback Thursday, September 20, 2012 – This is my pick photo for today and stars the beautiful Gaillardia or blanket flower that is growing in my neighbor’s front yard garden. I love how you can see the fuzzy seed heads here and the pretty orange chrysanthemums in the background.
September 20, 2012 sigFlashback Friday, September 20, 2013 – This is my pick photo for today and it stars one of the ladies sipping from an aster blossom.
September 20, 2013 sigSaturday, September 20, 2014 – Today we have ladies in the asters.
9:20:14 honeybee 1 sig 9:20:14 flight sig 9:20:14 honeybee sig 9:20:14 sipping sig“Sweet sipping sisters
gathering pollen you go
flower to flower.”
~ Raven Ariana Simons
9:20:14 asters 1 sig 9:20:14 pollen sig 9:20:14 top bee sig 9:20:14 asters flight sig“Finish each day and be done with it.  I have done what I could.  Some blunders and absurdities have crept in; forget them as soon as I can.

Tomorrow is a new day.  I can begin it serenely and with too high a spirit to be encumbered with my old nonsense.”
~ Emerson
9:20:14 intereting side bee sigOur hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!
Bright Bee Blessings and Namaste ~ Raven

Leave a Reply

