Damselfly and Native Bees 7/30/14

 

Flashback Monday, July 30, 2012 – The tiny bees were very active this morning and they are quick! Watching them I decided I was going to try and get some in action even if it took me many tries.
July 30, 2012 sigFlashback Tuesday, July 30, 2013 – This is my pick photo for today and it stars a hummingbird who is very skeptical that I’m standing closer than usual 🙂
July 30, 2013 sigWednesday, July 30, 2014 – Here is a little damselfly on fennel and native bees in the sunflowers.
7:30:14 damsel sig 7:30:14 damsel 1 sig 7:30:14 sunflower bumble sig“We have more possibilities available in each moment than we realize.”
~ Thich Nhat Hanh
7:30:14 bees sig 7:30:14 two natives sig 7:30:14 bumble sig“I promise myself that I will enjoy every minute of the day that is given me to live.”
~ Thich Nhat Hanh
7:30:14 bee butts sigOur hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!
Bright Bee Blessings and Namaste ~ Raven

Leave a Reply

