Wee Bees in the Apiary 7/13/14

Flashback Friday, July 13, 2012 – This is my pick photo for today and is the clearest shot of the little squirrel who visited me during my mediation today. This is my first wild mammal that I’ve seen in my neighborhood during this project and I feel super blessed to have been present and also had my camera when she/he came visiting  🙂
July 13, 2012 sigFlashback Saturday, July 13, 2013 – This is my pick photo and I call it ‘Dubious Dove’ 😉

July 13, 2013 sigSunday, July 13, 2014 – The wee bees were out and about in the backyard apiary.
7:13:14 tiny bee sig 7:13:14 face fwd 1 sig 7:13:14 a tiny bee sig 7:13:14 a tiny bee 2 sig 7:13:14 monarda tiny bee sig“The art of healing come from nature and not the physician.  Therefore the physician must start with nature with an open mind.”
~ Paracelsus
7:13:14 tiny bee 1 sig 7:13:14 tiny bee good sig 7:13:14 a tiny bee antennae sig 7:13:14 tiny bee face sig 7:13:14 tiny bee monarda sig “Be not another, if you can be yourself. ”
~ Paracelsus
7:13:14 lit up sigOur hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!
Bright Bee Blessings and Namaste ~ Raven

Leave a Reply

