Sun Kissed Comfrey and Monarda 6/24/14

Flashback Sunday, June 24, 2012 – The big picture where some of the insect folk live in my photos.
June 24, 2012 sigFlashback Monday, June 24, 2013 – This is my pick photo for today and it stars one of the little insect people (I don’t know what kind) in my single blooming daisy (though I may have others soon).

June 24, 2013 sigTuesday, June 24, 2014 – Sunset kissing some of the plants in the apiary.
6:24:14 pink monarda sig 6:24:14 comfrey sig“When one tugs at a single thing in nature, he finds it attached to the rest of the world.”
~ John Muir
6:24:14 red monarda 1 sig6:24:14 comfrey v sig“I only went out for a walk and finally concluded to stay out till sundown, for going out, I found, was really going in.”
~ John Muir
6:24:14 pink monarda shadows sig“The sun shines not on us but in us.”
~ John Muir
6:24:14 close up pink sigOur hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!
Namaste ~ Raven

Leave a Reply

