Waystation In Bloom 6/9/14

Flashback Saturday, June 9, 2012 – This is my pick photo for today, June 9th. I love the little clouds in front of this evening’s dramatic sunset. They remind me of animal spirits πŸ™‚

June 9, 2012 sigFlashback Sunday, June 9, 2013 – This is my pick photo for today and it stars a young very small katydid on my basil He or she can munch some and it is okay with me πŸ™‚ !

June 9, 2013 sigMonday, June 9, 2014 – My milkweed is now in full bloom and beloved by bees and other creatures.Β  Part of my milkweed waystation is a shot of part of my porch/meditation area where I hang out with the creatures.

6:9:14 honeybee sig 6:9:14 milkweed sig6:9:14 bee sigβ€œNo act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted.”
~ Aesop

6:9:14 flying sig 6:9:14 porch sigβ€œThe simplest acts of kindness are by far more powerful then a thousand heads bowing in prayer.”
~ Mahatma Gandhi

6:9:14 bee 1 sigOur hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!
Bright Bee Blessings and Namaste ~ Raven

Leave a Reply

