Bumblebees 6/3/14

Flashback Sunday, June 3, 2012 – Here is the full moon of Hawthorne.

June 3, 2012 sigFlashback,Monday, June 3, 2013 – This is my pick photo for today and it stars my favorite photo of one of Utah’s native bees heading for my just opening milkweed.
June 3, 2013 sigTuesday, June 4, 2014 – Today I actually saw two big bumblebees on the milkweed though I wasn’t able to get both at the same time.  I also have a very tiny fly and a spider sitting on my lavender.

6:3:14 bumble 1 sig6:3:14 tiny fly sig6:3:14 bumble 2 sig“I said to my soul, be still and wait without hope, for hope would be hope for the wrong thing; wait without love, for love would be love of the wrong thing; there is yet faith, but the faith and the love are all in the waiting. Wait without thought, for you are not ready for thought: So the darkness shall be the light, and the stillness the dancing.”
~ T. S. Elliot

6:3:14 bumble sig6:3:14 tiny fly eye sig6:3:14 spider sig6:3:14 bumble 3 sig“Keep your heart clear
And transparent,
And you will
Never be bound.
A single disturbed thought
Creates ten thousand distractions.”
~ Ryokan

6:3:14 side bumble sigOur hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!
Bright Bee Blessings and Namaste ~ Raven

Leave a Reply

