4/29/14

Flashback Sunday, April 29, 201s – This is a closer view of my homegrown orchids and my pick photo for today. It was sunny today and a little cool.

April 29, 2012 sigFlashback Monday, April 29, 2013 – This is my pick photo for today and it stars a brown belted bumblebee in flight. This is only the second time I’ve seen bumblebees this spring. The first time was a different type, also on these Oregon grape, but the blue orchard bees that love these drove that one off before I could get a photo.

April 29, 2013 sigWatch this spot for my photos from Costa Rica.

Leave a Reply

