4/16/14

Flashback Monday, April 16, 2012 – I should have been sleeping when I took this picture, but couldn’t resist the waning crescent moon of Alder coming up over this tree. When it was still pitch black the crescent looked big and yellow when it appeared from behind the mountains, though it didn’t translate well to digital image. I liked this photo better when the sky is just barely getting light and you can see the tree looking shadowy and mysterious.

April 16, 2012 sigFlashback Tuesday, April 16, 2013 – This is my pick photo for today and it stars my friends’ beautiful flowering quince in a bit of evening sun.

April 16, 2013 sigWatch this space for my pictures from Costa Rica.

Leave a Reply

