First Bumblebee 4/13/14

Flashback Friday, April 13, 2012 – This is my pick photo of the day and stars the flowers of Lunaria. I’ve been trying to capture this plant’s blossom picture all spring but it seems that every time I’m trying to photograph it the top heavy flowers are swaying in the breeze. I love the colors of these blooms. I’m happy I’m getting it now because the blossoms are starting to wither. Later in the year I’ll hope to get pictures of the developing seed pods.

April 13, 2012 sigFlashback Saturday, April 13, 2013 – This is my pick photo for today and it stars a male robin staring at me in a suspicious way. He was eating juniper berries and looked disgruntled when I took his picture.

April 13, 2013 sigSunday, April 13, 2014 – We saw our first bumble bee today!4:13:14 first bumble sig

4:13:14 bit blurry sig4:13:14 bumblebutt sig4:13:14 bumble face sig4:13:14 bumble sigOur hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!
Bright Bee Blessings and Namaste ~ Raven

Leave a Reply

