Squirrels, Bees, Dandelion Seeds (and a Ladybug) 4/8/14

Flashback Sunday, April 8, 2012 – This little violet living with other violets in the yard where I spent Easter with my family today is my pick and only photo for today.

April 8, 2012 sigFlashback Monday, April 8, 2013 – This is my pick photo for today and it stars little flower buds developing on one of my African violets.

April 8, 2013 sigTuesday, April 8, 2014 – The title says it all about today’s photos, though I do want to say how much I appreciate my husband who supports me everyday in doing the work of these pictures and provides me with the love and untold gifts that allow me to do this.  I am always wishing that he is by my side as I’m documenting the daily beauty in the small wonders around my yard, neighborhood and places I visit and I appreciate it when he is.  He loves all the creatures, too, and supports my mission to put their portraits out there in the world.  His loving support allows all of this. Thank you, Scott, I love you!

For you, Sweetie, is this naughty little squirrel and the other plant and animal people who’s portraits are here today!

4:8:14 squirrel sig4:8:14 squirrel 3 sig4:8:14 flying honey sig4:8:14 honeybee blossom1 sig4:8:14 honeybee blossoms sig4:8:14 dandelions closer sig4:8:14 Dandelion seed 1 sig4:8:14 ladybug face sigOur hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!
Namaste and Bright Bee Blessings ~ Raven

Leave a Reply

