Home Sparrows 2/15/14

Flashback Wednesday, February 15, 2012 – When going to the dentist today I had an opportunity to see a small gathering of robins drinking and bathing. I love this picture because you can see one of the robins drinking and you can also see the reflections in the puddle.

February 15, 2012 sigFlashback Friday, February 15, 2013 – This was my pick photo from Friday and I had tried to get a photo of this raven up in a tree but he/she took off. I was lucky to get this picture.

February 15, 2013 sigSaturday, February 15, 2014 – Here are some cute sparrows from around the homestead.

2:15:14 male sparrow sig2:15:14 sparrow looking at you sig2:15:14 female sparrow sig“I once had a sparrow alight upon my shoulder for a moment, while I was hoeing in a village garden, and I felt I was more distinguished by that circumstance that I should have been by any epaulet I could have worn.”~ Henry David Thoreau

Our hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!
Namaste ~ Raven

One thought on “Home Sparrows 2/15/14

  1. Pingback: Clouds At Dawn 2/15/15 | Grace and Mystery

Leave a Reply

