Waxing Gibbous Moon of Birch 1/14/14

Flashback 2012 – Baby one of my 4 Bearded Dragons is the star of today’s photos. Saturday, January 14th

January 14, 2012 signatureFlashback 2013 – Male English house sparrow on Monday, January 14, 2013.
This is my pick photo of the day and it stars a little sparrow looking right at me.  So cute!

January 14, 2013 signatureToday is Tuesday, 2014, and the moon is almost full and this is what I saw.  First is when I went to take pictures on my lunch break.  I had some other lovely photos but thought I’d share this one.

1:14:14 reflection sigNext are photos after work as the sun went down and the waxing gibbous moon rose.  There’s also a great blue heron.

1:14:14 just rising sig1:14:14 moon reflection sig1:14:14 pick starling moon sig1:14:14 pick heron sig1:14:14 duck moon sigI did enjoy taking these photos 🙂

Namaste ~ Raven

Our hearts give thanks for the Grace in the Universe!

One thought on “Waxing Gibbous Moon of Birch 1/14/14

  1. Pingback: Damp (82% Humidity) in a Mostly Dry Place 1/14/15 | Grace and Mystery

Leave a Reply

